CPAN Management

William A. Bevacqua

President

william@ctpublicaffairsnetwork.org

 Paul Skaff

Executive Director of  Media Services

 paul.skaff@ctpublicaffairsnetwork.org

 Sally Whipple

Executive Director, Connecticut Democracy Center at the Old State House

sally.whipple@democracycenter.org

Brian Cofrancesco

Manager of Educational Programs & Kid Governor®

 brian.cofrancesco@democracycenter.org

 Rebecca Taber-Conover

Manager of Public Programs & Connecticut History Day

 rebecca.taber-conover@democracycenter.org

 Katherine Kohrs

Marketing & Social Media Manager

 kate,kohrs@ctdemocracycenter.org

 Kirsten Faulkner

Office Manager

 kirsten.faulkner@ctpublicaffairsnetwork.org