CPAN Management

William A. Bevacqua

President

william@ctpublicaffairsnetwork.org

 Paul Skaff

Director of Education & Media Services

 paul.skaff@ctpublicaffairsnetwork.org

 Sally Whipple

Executive Director, Connecticut’s Old State House

 sally.whipple@ctpublicaffairsnetwork.org

Brian Cofrancesco

Manager of Educational Programs & Kid Governor®

 brian.cofrancesco@ctpublicaffairsnetwork.org

 Rebecca Taber-Conover

Manager of Public Programs & Connecticut History Day

 rebecca.taber-conover@ctpublicaffairsnetwork.org

 Chris Zaccaro

Marketing Manager

 chris.zaccaro@ctpublicaffairsnetwork.org

 Kirsten Faulkner

Office Manager

 kirsten.faulkner@ctpublicaffairsnetwork.org